Christmas opening hours 2021

OPENING HOURS from 20th December 2021

For the Christmas period we are open the following hours

Week of the 20th of December

Monday 20th December – 9-5 pm

Tuesday 21st December –  9-5 pm

Wednesday 22nd December –  9-1 pm

Thursday 23rd December – 9-5 pm

Christmas Eve – Friday 24th December  9-4:30 pm

Week of the 27th of December

Monday 27th December –  Bank Holiday closed

Tuesday 28th December –  Bank Holiday closed

Wednesday 29th December – 9-5 pm

Thursday 30th December – 9-5 pm

New Years Eve – Friday 31st December  9-4:30 pm

Week of the 3rd of January

Monday 3rd January –  Bank Holiday closed

Tuesday 4th January –  9-5 pm

Wednesday 5th January –  9-5 pm

Thursday 6th January –  9-5 pm

Friday 7th January –  9-4:30 pm

 

TEL:  01642 241864

 

If you or someone else if in immediate danger, please call 999 and ask for the Police. If you are not in immediate danger, please call one of the following numbers:

24 Hour National Domestic Abuse Helpline 0808 200 247 (run by Refuge)

Forced Marriage Unit  0207 008 0151

 

For Out of Hours support:

Middlesbrough Refuge 01642 861788

Thirteen Housing 0300 1111 000

Out of hours (Housing) 01642 726050

 

 

You may also like